PDA

View Full Version : My prayers to the developers

Anubis.13
06-15-2019, 03:33
Hello Ubisfot! I loved to play this game until recently. The thing is, I started playing a rating game. While I was calibrating everything was fine, except that I often lost and I do not blame anyone for that. After calibration I was given the first bronze. I was surprised, but I thought that all of a sudden I really didn’t play as well as I thought and decided to try to break into silver and so on. The problem came out in the fact that I got a series of losses. And in this game it doesn’t matter how strong a contribution you make to a team. YOU can play as well as you want, but your rank does not depend on you, but on the team of random players that the game finds you. Thus, I dropped my rank to the first copper and in no way can I get out of this cloaca. I constantly play in a team, where either newcomers of the 30th level, or very toxic players who came into the ranking game, not to try to win, but to enrage other players. I try as best I can, constantly on the first lines, but losing the team. Sometimes I try so hard that I pull out the game with a score of 12-2, but the next time I come across lazy or toxic players again and I again drop the rank to copper. To be honest, I really liked the game. But I have never experienced such a negative from playing it, as I began to play rating games. My patience is exhausted when I once again hit the team against toxic players who, in the RATING game, fired at their own game for fun, killed each other on a spawn and shouted insults in the voice chat. I threw a complaint against them, but this does not give anything, the voting for the exception was closed, and there were several of them anyway and this would have solved nothing. As well as the offer to surrender. I was angry and in order not to lose the statistics of the C / D because of the murder from the teammates, I went out, and of course I received a fine. The players who killed their